Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dj Boogie

Dj Boogie

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Boogie
"Well for starters, I don’t know where to start. All I can say is hands-down. The best service I ever had every time I call I always get a friendly, smiling staff manner that’s always eager to help not only are their prices the best in the world, but they also seem to be able to change my plan because unfortunately, sometimes I take my service off my vehicle and put it in storage and then I have to take it off but no matter how many times I call or when I call they are very eager to do it for me. I really appreciate these guys. Trust me. You only need one insurance company and it is gonna be State Farm."
Profile photo of alison jones

alison jones

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alison jones
"Very fast response to a voicemail I left requesting documents."
Profile photo of Jason King

Jason King

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason King
"Absolutely the best around. Top notch service from the whole team! Love doing business with Andy Hedlund and his team."
Profile photo of Cam Huynh

Cam Huynh

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Huynh
"Kelly Cowman helped us to go through the process so fast and easy. She explains everything clearly. Will definitely refer our families and friends to work with Kelly."
Profile photo of Noy Soukthavong

Noy Soukthavong

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noy Soukthavong
"I enjoy this company and going through them for insurance! They went over my insurance policy with me and was easygoing and informative during the entire process!"
Profile photo of Brittany Alshouse

Brittany Alshouse

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Alshouse
"Andy was very knowledgeable and walked me through every coverage option and additional options. He answered all of my questions and I had a wonderful experience working with Andy!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Guzman

Yesenia Guzman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Guzman
"Andy & his team are so knowledgeable. Thank you for your help with my insurance coverages!"
Profile photo of Sherman Junker

Sherman Junker

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Junker
"When I switched to State Farm I saved so much money over my previous home/auto insurer, that I was able to add umbrella insurance and upgrade life insurance and still pay less than I was before. The customer service I receive is also superior."
Profile photo of Jason Hatlestad

Jason Hatlestad

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hatlestad
"Working with Andy's team has been excellent. They were able to create an insurance package for me and my family that fit the bill, and great customer service."
Profile photo of mohamed ali

mohamed ali

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mohamed ali
"I really liked how he well come to Binder for State Farm automobile insurance and I am very happy"
Profile photo of Andrea Schumacher

Andrea Schumacher

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrea Schumacher
"We had a pipe burst in our basement. The adjuster who initially came out to inspect stated that a burst pipe would be a covered event. We had a mitigation team that opened the wall and confirmed a burst pipe with video evidence of active flowing water from crack in pipe. State Farm denied coverage because it was a “slow leak” not a fast leak. How can this be measured exactly and not be subjective. This is so ridiculous. They told me to contact my local agent if I disagreed with the denial. I did just that and was told they had nothing to do with the decision but would talk to the adjuster to get their point of core view. Absolute ridiculousness. Do not use State Farm. My mitigation team also said they are high on the list for denials."
Profile photo of Tessa Opiola

Tessa Opiola

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Opiola
"Wonderful office to work with! always available!"
Profile photo of Jordan Michaels

Jordan Michaels

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Michaels
"Andy and his staff were helpful with answering my questions! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelsie Bolstad

Kelsie Bolstad

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Bolstad
"Jacob was super easy to work with and answered any question I threw at him. I was nervous about switching insurance agencies but it was a breeze. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Barwin

David Barwin

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Barwin
"Highly recommend asking for Jacob! He did a great job walking through all of the available options and helping us decide what worked best for us."
Profile photo of Darla Erickson

Darla Erickson

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Erickson
"6.30.23 - Pending & will know more soon at which time I will provide update. So far - so good."
Profile photo of Brent Donnay

Brent Donnay

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Donnay
"Great office to work for insuring our home, vehicles, boat, UTV, and camper."
Profile photo of Angela Nielsen

Angela Nielsen

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Nielsen
"I wouldn’t get insurance anywhere else! What a caring and experienced office!"
Profile photo of Sam Peters

Sam Peters

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Peters
"I was looking to get insurance on my brand new boat that I store in my shed that I built during the winter and working with Andy’s office has made it a breeze! After many conversations with Andy himself, I ended up switching my auto insurance for my Mercedes as well as my home insurance and I nearly saved $1000! I really couldn’t thank him enough for everything that he’s done for me. There’s nobody I’d rather go to for insurance over him! Thanks Andy!"
Profile photo of Kelly Gabrick

Kelly Gabrick

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gabrick
"I 100% recommend this agency - excellent service, always available to help answer questions or concerns. Very personal feel in an industry that can sometimes be so impersonal."
Profile photo of Brandon Hale

Brandon Hale

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hale
"Jesse Fussy was phenomenal and helped me tremendously!"
Profile photo of Rommell hendrickson

Rommell hendrickson

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rommell hendrickson
"We have had Andy Hedlund as our State Farm agent for over five years and he’s the best. He responds quickly, rates are very good and his staff is very professional and also great people . He reviews our home owners and all our other policies updating changes when needed. Really happy with him!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Olanda

Chelsea Olanda

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Olanda
"Always a pleasure working with Kelly. I have amazing service every time I contact her. she is very quick at responding to our needs."
Profile photo of Brian Greenwood

Brian Greenwood

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Greenwood
"Jake N. Always works well to get you, not the insurance you want, but the insurance you need! Always very polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris DeLadi

Chris DeLadi

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris DeLadi
"Great office to work with. Every team member is very helpful and friendly."