Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Hedlund

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Hedlund

4.9 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Christine

Lynn Christine

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled very smoothly. I called the insurance company about my cracked windshield. They said they'd have a glass company call me and soon they did. The appointment was made for the next day and I dropped the car off and picked up a loaner car. A couple hours later I picked up our car. I was happy with the whole process."
Profile photo of Jill Pelke

Jill Pelke

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Michelle Fussy

Michelle Fussy

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience. Everything went very smooth with switching my insurance company over to State Farm and I saved a lot of money as well. I worked with Jesse and he made it very easy for me. He answered all my questions and was very professional."
Profile photo of John Olson

John Olson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very smooth transition from switching from previous agent and the prices were great! Thanks a lot Kelly for all the help!"
Profile photo of David Schumacher

David Schumacher

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Between Jacob and Kelly Lynn I got all the information I needed. I felt well informed. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Manuel Gutierrez

Manuel Gutierrez

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been my go to since I started using insurance products. Kelly Lynn has always been more than helpful in answering my insurance questions. If you are looking for comprehensive insurance coverage, this is the team you want to work with."
Profile photo of b busta

b busta

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The local State Farm team in Rogers, MN has been great to work with during a recent claim. The State Farm app was also very useful during the claims process. Very professional and responsive team. Quick to respond to any query made. The State Farm team has been very responsive in general over the years."
Profile photo of Camden Droppo

Camden Droppo

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about this insurance group. I personally worked with Jake at this location. He was great to work with and to my surprise he wasn't wearing khakis."
Profile photo of Lilly Cowman

Lilly Cowman

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caring and knowledgeable staff. I never knew how important having the right coverage was until I had it explained to me. Insurance really IS about more than price. Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Silky dangles Snipes

Silky dangles Snipes

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy is a wonderful agent. He has a very professional, knowledgeable staff, and his is an amazing hockey coach!!"
Profile photo of Karen Lino

Karen Lino

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always the best from the beginning Blanca Basurto is the person who takes care of me and excellent in the service always effective and always looking for the best options for my friends and family. Always the best from the beginning Blanca Basurto is the person who takes care of me and excellent in the service always effective and always looking for the best options for my friends and family. (Original) Siempre los mejores desde el inicio Blanca Basurto es la persona que me atiende y excelente en el servicio siempre eficaz y siempre buscando las mejores opciones para mi mis amigos y familiares. Always the best from the beginning Blanca Basurto is the person who takes care of me and excellent in the service always effective and always looking for the best options for my friends and family."
Profile photo of Dominique Flores

Dominique Flores

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Blanca is the best! She very professional & has great customer service. She worked with me on a life policy that fits my budget."
Profile photo of Bret Caywood

Bret Caywood

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy and Team, Thank you for all your help and support getting my claim processed from the Hail Storm!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Wald

Kathleen Wald

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had previously done business over at Kevin’s office but due to changes going on over there and him leaving I wanted to double check some things on my policy. I had some questions and concerns. I spoke with Kelly Lynn at Andy’s office. She was very helpful and able to find some things on my policies that needed to get fixed and straightened out."
Profile photo of Ben Christopherson

Ben Christopherson

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional staff with an attention to detail."
Profile photo of Angie Steen

Angie Steen

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team have been excellent to work with; they are professional and always available whenever we need them. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jesus Escobar

Jesus Escobar

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like the efficiency from their agents very professionals"
Profile photo of Fredy Castellanos

Fredy Castellanos

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency, they are very professional and responsive, they care about the customers. specially Blanca, her customer service is awesome."
Profile photo of Sam Liamson

Sam Liamson

November 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Stay AWAY at all costs. They will never cancel your policy when asked and the staff there is absolutely RUDE! And they LIE! They will scold you if you do not do as they demand, then when you do what they ask, they hang up on you. The lady scolded when no name was asked on previous call, then when her name was asked, she hung up the phone! Then called back and the new lady asked all in the office who took the last call, all of them lied. This is a horrible agency and they are declining. They are dishonest, bad people, bad business to be a part of. STAY AWAY!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brit inMpls (CMDR_Junshi)

Brit inMpls (CMDR_Junshi)

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Very polite and respectful while assisting me with a claim."
Profile photo of Blanca Perpich

Blanca Perpich

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just changed to State Farm a couple months ago. I got a flat tire on Monday. Called the State Farm office and couldn't believe how they made everything go so smoothly to get my tire fixed. So Happy. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Rich Johnson

Rich Johnson

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Andy and his team for years. I call up, tell them what I need, it gets done. I buy a motorcycle on the weekend, email them a picture of the title, I have coverage on it as soon as I hit send, they follow up with me on Monday morning to assure me everything is good. Blanca and Jacob are always great and bend over backwards to help. If you want insurance where you get a different person in a different state every time you call them go somewhere else. Highly recommend this agency for service and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Angela Bjelde

Angela Bjelde

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agent. Very helpful and great service."
Profile photo of Christine Wallace

Christine Wallace

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative. Kind, and always willing to help. Great customer service and after hours services👌🏾"
Profile photo of Brandi Spoden

Brandi Spoden

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelly cowman was and is amazing. Highly recommend her."