Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Hedlund

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Hedlund

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Wood

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm, including this local Twin Cities branch, has made every claim I’ve made with auto & home owners, a painless and expeditious experience without exception. Highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Rachel Nielsen

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team are always willing to go the extra mile and treat everyone like family! The team is very knowledgeable and answers any questions you may have in a timely manner."

Tanner Leighton

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been working with my agent a lot these past few months as I recently bought a home. Can't say enough good things about the customer service and kindness I have experienced from Jesse Fussy and the rest of the Andy Hedlund firm. If you're a longtime insurance customer or a newbie, these people will set you up right!"

Jesse Fussy

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office has it all. Anytime I have a question they know the answer and are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."

jameer S.A

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with my agent since 2016 and they are very helpful in resolving any issues related to claims or my insurance on time . They have been best at providing excellent service"

Brian Hennen

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had positive experiences with the State Farm Rogers office. Anytime I have had questions they were promptly and thoroughly answered. Also, the claim I had was handled smoothly and all the steps were explained well."

Chris Nielsen

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team have always been friendly and professional. They responded quickly to my questions and found the perfect coverage for me and my family. I would recommend them for your insurance needs."

Sara Rengstorf

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Kathy Austin in the Rogers, MN office. I ended up saving over $500 per year on my homeowners insurance! She was very helpful and thorough and educated me on how my escrow payments are broken up at my mortgage company. I highly recommend State Farm!"

Velma Nelson-Thomas

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency has a superstar his name is Jesse. This young man, made it his life mission to help me and that ain't no easy fete, lol! Jesse not only told me he could save me and my husband money and get us better coverage for our home and multiple cars, he showed me. We weren't benefiting with the company we were previously with. Jesse explained that to me numerous times, being that we're seniors and to get personal attention and not someone that inpatient, no not Jesse he made sure we understood everything and even helped us install the block in our vehicles which was time consuming explaining via phone how to install them step by step. I tell y'all when I say he's a superstar he truly is that. Thank you so much Jesse for just being your authentic self. He deserves 1000 Cool points period.😘😘"

Lynn Christine

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled very smoothly. I called the insurance company about my cracked windshield. They said they'd have a glass company call me and soon they did. The appointment was made for the next day and I dropped the car off and picked up a loaner car. A couple hours later I picked up our car. I was happy with the whole process."

Jill Pelke

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, knowledgeable staff!"

Michelle Fussy

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience. Everything went very smooth with switching my insurance company over to State Farm and I saved a lot of money as well. I worked with Jesse and he made it very easy for me. He answered all my questions and was very professional."

John Olson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very smooth transition from switching from previous agent and the prices were great! Thanks a lot Kelly for all the help!"

David Schumacher

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Between Jacob and Kelly Lynn I got all the information I needed. I felt well informed. I would recommend them."

Manuel Gutierrez

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been my go to since I started using insurance products. Kelly Lynn has always been more than helpful in answering my insurance questions. If you are looking for comprehensive insurance coverage, this is the team you want to work with."

b busta

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The local State Farm team in Rogers, MN has been great to work with during a recent claim. The State Farm app was also very useful during the claims process. Very professional and responsive team. Quick to respond to any query made. The State Farm team has been very responsive in general over the years."

Camden Droppo

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about this insurance group. I personally worked with Jake at this location. He was great to work with and to my surprise he wasn't wearing khakis."

Lilly Cowman

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caring and knowledgeable staff. I never knew how important having the right coverage was until I had it explained to me. Insurance really IS about more than price. Thanks for all of your help!"

Silky dangles Snipes

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy is a wonderful agent. He has a very professional, knowledgeable staff, and his is an amazing hockey coach!!"

Karen Lino

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always the best from the beginning Blanca Basurto is the person who takes care of me and excellent service, always efficient and always looking for the best options for my friends and family. Always the best from the beginning Blanca Basurto is the person who takes care of me and excellent in the service always effective and always looking for the best options for my friends and family. (Original) Siempre los mejores desde el inicio Blanca Basurto es la persona que me atiende y excelente en el servicio siempre eficaz y siempre buscando las mejores opciones para mi mis amigos y familiares. Always the best from the beginning Blanca Basurto is the person who takes care of me and excellent in the service always effective and always looking for the best options for my friends and family."

Dominique Flores

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Blanca is the best! She very professional & has great customer service. She worked with me on a life policy that fits my budget."

Bret Caywood

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy and Team, Thank you for all your help and support getting my claim processed from the Hail Storm!"

Kathleen Wald

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had previously done business over at Kevin’s office but due to changes going on over there and him leaving I wanted to double check some things on my policy. I had some questions and concerns. I spoke with Kelly Lynn at Andy’s office. She was very helpful and able to find some things on my policies that needed to get fixed and straightened out."

Ben Christopherson

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional staff with an attention to detail."

Angie Steen

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team have been excellent to work with; they are professional and always available whenever we need them. Highly recommend."